LIONS SCHOOL, MIRZAPUR LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC) 2022-23

SR. NO.	NAME	ADDRESS	OCCUPATI ON	POST	CONTACT
01	LION SADHANA TIWARI	PILI KOTHI, IN FROMT OF ST. MERRY'S SCHOOL	HOME MAKER	PRESIDENT 2022-23	6392309275
02	LION VISHWANATH PRASAD AGRAWAL	PILI KOTHI, MIRZAPUR	BUSINESS	CHIEF EXECUTIVE	9415206058
03	LION RAJESH AGRAWAL	CHOUBEY TOLA, MIRZAPUR	BUSINESS	TREASURER	9415876324
04	LION SANGEETA AGRAWAL	KATRA BAJIRAO, MIRZAPUR	BUSINESS	MEMBER	9415876704
05	LION MADAN LAL AGRAWAL	KATRA BAJIRAO, MIRZAPUR	BUSINESS	MEMBER	9415206002
06	LION RAJESH MISHRA	SIDDHI VINAYAK COLONY MUSSAFAR GANJ, MIRZAPUR	SERVICE	MEMBER	9415206255
07	LION RAM PRASAD PANDEY	BUDHE NATH, MIRZAPUR	BUSINESS	MEMBER	9415678499
08	LION VAISHNAW DAS UPADHYAY	BATHUA, MIRZAPUR	BUSINESS	MEMBER	9415391449
09	LION GYAN PRAKASH GUPTA	NEAR CITY KOTWALI, MIRZAPUR	BUSINESS	MEMBER	9450163370
10	LION DR. CHANDRAKETU	GAIBI GHAT MIRZAPUR	PROFESSIO NAL	MEMBER	9415206101
11	DR. N.K. PANDEY	KAJARHAWA POKHRA, MIRZAPUR	PRINCIPAL, LIONS SCHOOL	MEMBER	9452700484